Final Roster, News, Minor Atom, Minor Atom, 2014-2015, Purple (London Junior Mustangs)

This Team is part of the 2014-2015 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
May 16, 2014 | Ryan McKie | 3821 views
Final Roster
We would like to thank all of the players for their hard work and commitment over the course of the tryout.  Given the high level of skill on display we were forced to make many difficult decisions, and unfortunately, we can only carry fifteen skaters and two goalies.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding the tryout process, please do not hesitate to contact me (after the long-weekend) and I would be happy to discuss.  For those players not selected, we wish them a successful season and they are released back to their home association for the 2014-2015 hockey year.  

Congratulations to the following seventeen (17) players, who will represent the Junior Mustangs (Purple) Minor Atom team for the 2014-2015 season:

C. Bawden
J. Blandford
B. Brimmell
B. Flynn
B. Harvey
G. Howard
E. Kimball
T. Leishman
B. Lesaux
J. Lindsay
C. McKie
O. O'Carroll
N. Palmer
J. Roller
B. Sadler
G. Skikos
S. Toivonen

I hope to have a brief parent meeting next Saturday (May 24).  Once we have determined a time/location, I will post the details.  Thank you, Ryan